Site
Sponsor
Sort By:
Displaying: 32 articles
Posted Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Artists this week include Austin English & Josh Langston, Heather Rayleen and Sam Silva.
Posted Mon, Nov 15, 2021
This week's artists include Slim Bawb, Davin James, and Ben Danaher.
Posted Mon, Nov 08, 2021
This week we featured artists including Kris Rogge Fisher & Morgan Ashley, Dave Fenley, and Market Junction.
Posted Mon, Nov 01, 2021
This week's artists include Frank Martin Gilligan, Alex Meixner, Keeton Coffman and Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboys.
Posted Mon, Oct 25, 2021
This week's concerts include Brady Beal & Nick Adamo, RIVVRS, Granville Automatic and Bethany Becker.
Posted Mon, Oct 18, 2021
This week's artists include Bonner Rhoden & Matt Parish, Cousin Curtiss, Chapel Hart, and Kyle Hutton.
Posted Mon, Oct 11, 2021
This week's artists include Trent Cowie and Junior Gordon. The Wednesday concert Dylan Jarvis is sold out.
Posted Mon, Oct 04, 2021
This week's concerts include Rod Garcia Project, Sheila Marshall and Aaron McDonnell.
Posted Mon, Sep 27, 2021
This week's artists include Humbird, Nick Adamo and Gus Clark
Posted Mon, Sep 20, 2021
This week's artists at Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar include Casey Chesnutt, Fallon Franklin and Tony Ramey.
Posted Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Artists this week at Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar include Troy McConnell, Midnight River Choir and Joey Green.
Posted Tue, Sep 07, 2021
This week's artists include Trevor Wade, Dallas Moore, Harper O'Neill and Payton Howie.
Posted Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Concerts this week at Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar include Kristen Kelly and Danny Brooks & Lil' Miss Debbie.
Posted Mon, Aug 23, 2021
This week's artists include Zac Wilkerson, Beat Root Revival and Robynn.
Posted Mon, Aug 16, 2021
This week's artists include Winston Cook, Shake Russell and Zac Wilkerson.
Posted Mon, Aug 09, 2021
This week's Whiskey Bar Concert artists include David Grace, Mark Jones and Darby Ledbetter.
Posted Mon, Aug 02, 2021
This week's Whiskey Bar concert artists include Hayden Haddock, Josh Fuller, and Ruben V.
Posted Mon, Jul 26, 2021
This week's Concerts include Kate Watson, Ariel Hutchins & Tanner Sparks - Song Swap and Lucas Jagneaux.
Posted Mon, Jul 19, 2021
This week's artists include Dave McMahon, Trevor Wade, and Ellis Bullard.
Posted Mon, Jul 12, 2021
This week's concerts include Curtis Grimes, Jake Bush and David Lee.
Posted Mon, Jul 05, 2021
This week's concerts include Clay Hollis, Guy & Jeska Forsyth and Davin James.
Posted Mon, Jun 28, 2021
This week's artists include Damon Curtis, Market Junction and Was Haley.
Posted Mon, Jun 21, 2021
This week's concerts at Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar include Corey Kent, Scotty Alexander, and Holly Tucker.
Posted Mon, Jun 14, 2021
This weeks Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar concerts include, William Ward, Aaron Stephens, and Statesboro Revue.
Posted Mon, Jun 07, 2021
This weeks Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar concerts include Ben Danaher, David Spann Trio and Andrew Sevener.
Posted Tue, Jun 01, 2021
This week at Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar we have Aaron Copeland, Junior Gordon and Drew Kennedy.
Posted Mon, May 24, 2021
This week's performers include Darrin Morris, Zach Emery and the Tom McKinney Vocal Studio Student Showcase.
Posted Wed, May 19, 2021
This week's Artists include Season Ammons, JB3 - Joe Burlison's Jazz & Blues Trio and Mason Lankford (of Folk Family Revival)
Posted Mon, May 10, 2021
Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday, Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar features the best music in The Woodlands. Here are the artists playing at Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar this week. Teague Brothers (duo), John McEuen (of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band) - Trio, and...
Posted Mon, May 03, 2021
This week Dosey Doe BBBQ & Whiskey Bar is featuring Judson Cole & Johnny Chops, Jarrod Morris and Kelly Peters Trio.
Posted Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Live Music! April 30 - May 1 - Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar with John Baumann and Nick Adamo.
Posted Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday, Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar features the best music in The Woodlands. Here are the artists playing at Dosey Doe Whiskey Bar this week