Site
Sponsor

TEAMSINISI Real Estate Group

Sort By:
Displaying: 21 articles
Posted Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Not everyone loves bold or bright colors in their home, and that's okay. When deciding what to paint a room or the exterior, how do you pick something
Posted Wed, Dec 28, 2022
Figuring out the right time to sell your house is an age-old dilemma, but it must work for you and your family.
Posted Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Are you thinking about moving after you retire? If so, you'll have to consider a few things that you probably didn't think about during previous moves.
Posted Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Sometimes, the space you're in no longer seems adequate for your life. But what do you do about that?
Posted Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Are you thinking about updating your bathroom? Or maybe you're heading in the direction of a new build and you need some ideas about what to include in your construction plans
Posted Tue, Nov 01, 2022
Are you deciding whether to get a new place for your retirement years?
Posted Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Attic spaces aren’t just for storing those creepy dolls that come alive in horror movies. The right attic space can make a great living space for your family.
Posted Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Have you ever felt yourself being frustrated by a lack of storage space in your kitchen? Don't worry!
Posted Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Everyone deserves to be comfortable in their own home. There are many factors that will play a role in your overall at-home comfort, but one of the most significant contributions to your comfort level
Posted Tue, Sep 06, 2022
For many families, linen closets become catch-all spots for much more than just sheets and towels.
Posted Tue, Aug 09, 2022
A cook's kitchen takes everything into account to ensure that you have a professional experience at home. You don't necessarily have to invest in top-of-the-line appliances and accessories to cook like a pro. Here are some ideas for creating a c...
Posted Tue, Jul 26, 2022
Do you find yourself getting tired of cleaning up muddy or wet floors? You might experience this after your pets or kids come into the house on a rainy day.
Posted Tue, Jul 12, 2022
Many people are drawn to one-floor homes because the accessibility they offer in terms of outdoor space is plenty.
Posted Tue, Jun 28, 2022
Whether you're designing your kitchen from the ground up or renovating the kitchen you've cooked in for years, it's always fun to tackle the art of interior design.
Posted Thu, Jun 16, 2022
Gardening is an art form, and if you’re just getting started as a gardener, it’s important that you learn about the best tips for a good garden. Click through to read a handful of tips that will help you put together an impressive garden.
Posted Tue, May 17, 2022
Have you ever stopped to consider if grass is the medium you want to lay down in your yard? Before you go with the status quo, think outside of the box and consider one of these three grass alternatives.
Posted Tue, Apr 19, 2022
A recent report from Rent.com analyzed several factors to determine the city’s affordability, including costs for housing, food
Posted Tue, Apr 05, 2022
Property taxes can be confusing, as there doesn't appear to be an obvious, consistent rate. Still, there is a method to the apparent madness.
Posted Tue, Mar 08, 2022
If you don't want to live in a haunted mansion, a dark hallway can feel like a frightening thing. But there are ways to brighten it up. Click through to see a few tricks for making your dark hallway pop.
Posted Tue, Feb 22, 2022
Do you have trouble closing your kitchen cabinets and drawers? It might be time to throw some things out or donate them to your local charity shop.
Posted Tue, Feb 08, 2022
The architecture of southern European countries, including Spain, Italy and Greece, evokes a sense of romance that has captivated